Reviews

22 5-Star Reviews on WOMO
Google Rating
5.0


Facebook Rating
5.0
I recently used Data Recovery Works to recover a non accessible WD cloud drive, they did a great job of getting the 20 years of photos we had stored on the device on to an accessible hard drive! I would highly recommend them!
Phil Allen
Phil Allen
2017-11-18T05:45:43+0000
Kevin served me and helped ease my anxieties and explained every step to me so I knew what was going on, very helpful and much appreciated
Daniel Ade
Daniel Ade
2017-11-01T01:58:32+0000
Kevin came to my aid this Tuesday morning, when my hard drive broke and I thought I had lost 4 years of university work and personal documents. Within 24 hours my data was recovered and had been transferred to a new hard drive. Great service!!
Kelly Jackson
Kelly Jackson
2017-09-08T12:16:40+0000
Amazing service by Kevin! Would 100% recommend.
Taneisha Stimpson
Taneisha Stimpson
2017-08-28T01:06:13+0000
Can't Thank Kevin enough for the recovery he did for me from a very damaged Harddrive, brilliant professional service !
Renae Goudge Porter
Renae Goudge Porter
2017-08-26T10:07:07+0000
Great service from Kevin! Kept me informed every step of the way and price was very reasonable. Thanks guys!
Hugh Nguyen
Hugh Nguyen
2017-08-26T04:23:00+0000
Kevin is a LIFE SAVER!! Last Friday, I had just finished my last ever uni assignment - completed, exported and ready to submit to my lecturer when my hard drive-crashed and completely died on me. Kevin took time over the weekend to recover it for me and I managed to get everything I needed back - can't thank him enough! Would recommend him to anyone!!
Evie Morgan
Evie Morgan
2017-05-31T12:23:30+0000
We lost some super important documents - story lines of our 2.5 year olds entire life since birth...recovering these meant everything to us and Kevin did it! We are forever grateful. He recovered much more lost info also but to us these specific stories meant the world - great stuff Kevin - definitely recommend Data Recovery Works!
Jenny Coyle
Jenny Coyle
2015-09-01T12:50:38+0000
I lost most of my photos from a 2012 Europe trip and DRW had them back within a couple of days. I cannot thank them enough for their prompt service.
Dion Stewart
Dion Stewart
2015-06-26T04:42:17+0000
Helped me recover a uni assignment from a very temperamental mini DVD and saved me a LOT of extra stress. Thank you so much Kevin, your hard work has been very much appreciated! 🙂
Kerry Sandys
Kerry Sandys
2014-11-07T01:29:08+0000
Kevin from the Joondalup branch (operates out of the 'Macworx' store) was very helpful and professional with recovering all the data from my broken portable HD also getting all the file names and the organisation back to the exact same as it was on the broken HD to my new HD. Would recommend for anyone who has troubled with data recovery and they also do more than just data recovery as said on the business card. Very happy.
Sam Forbes
Sam Forbes
2014-10-10T07:55:41+0000
Amanda Ellis
Amanda Ellis
2014-10-05T16:57:36+0000
I can't speak highly enough of the great job, Data Recovery Works did on my son's corrupted hard drive. All his university work was recovered from a damaged drive that we thought was beyond hope of salvaging.Saved him an infinate amount of time especially saving his project work for his thesis!Thank you. Highly recommended!
Brendon Newton
Brendon Newton
2014-09-29T11:05:03+0000
My dog spilled a drink into my laptop and the Apple store in Perth told me the drive was wet and may be corrupted. Data Recovery works managed to get everything off it and onto a replacement drive. Excellent service and had my data back in under 48 hours!!!
James Francis
James Francis
2014-09-25T06:35:52+0000

Leave a Comment